CT-AI

Agenda Geral | Comitês

<Fevereiro/2023>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
<Fevereiro/2023>
DOMSEGTERQUAQUISEXSÁB
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728

Representantes

SOCIEDADE CIVIL

SINTAEMA

Roberto Tadeu Miras Ferron (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9910-4282
E-mail:rferron@uol.com.br

ROTARY CLUB DE ÁLV. MACHADO

José Biscola (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9819-2041
E-mail:betobiscola@hotmail.com

ROTARY CLUB DE ÁLV. MACHADO

Roberto Yassuo Shirasaki (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9977-1850
E-mail:roberto.shirasaki@sp.gov.br

CDPEMA

Carlos Roberto Arraes (Representante)
E-mail:carlosarraes3@gmail.com
E-mail alternativo:cdpema@gmail.com

APEC/UNOESTE

Fabio Morong (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9966-5384
E-mail:fabiomorong@hotmail.com

UNIESP

Julio Marcos Pretti Bueno (Representante)
E-mail:julio.bueno@uniesp.edu.br

UEPP

José Maurício de O. Leme Junior (Representante)
E-mail:lemejunior207@gmail.com

UEPP

Marcelo Gomes de Oliveira Neias (Representante)
E-mail:mneias@uol.com.br

MUNICÍPIOS

SANTO ANASTÁCIO

Natalia Agostinho Bonfim Rocha (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 3263-9422
E-mail:nataliabonfimrocha@outlook.com

ÁLVARES MACHADO

Patrícia Ferrari da Costa (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9962-7897
E-mail:pattyfcosta@hotmail.com

PIRAPOZINHO

Lunardo Silva Manea (Representante)
E-mail:juridico@pirapozinho.sp.gov.br

ESTRELA DO NORTE

Nivaldo Carlos da Silva Junio (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9661-3397
E-mail:prefeitura@estreladonorte.sp.g
ov.br

MIRANTE DO PARANAPANEMA

Rafaela Fernandes Gonçalves (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9704-6712
E-mail:agricultura@mirante.sp.gov.br

MIRANTE DO PARANAPANEMA

Gilberto de O. Aguilar junior (Representante)
E-mail:agricultura@mirante.sp.gov.br

NARANDIBA

Julio Rodrigues Alves (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9151-5114
E-mail:julio.ralves@hotmail.com

PRESIDENTE VENCESLAU

Lívia Alexandrina dos Santos Josué (Representante)
E-mail:obraspv@gmail.com

PRESIDENTE EPITÁCIO

Laerte Carlos Magozzo (Representante)
E-mail:magozzo@adv.oabsp.org.br

CAIUÁ

David Martins Jacinto (Representante)
Telefone:(18) 9102-4640
E-mail:obraspv@gmail.com

ESTADO

DAEE

Alvaro Yanagui (Representante)
E-mail:alvaro.yanagui@daee.sp.gov.br

ITESP

Marco Tulio Vanalli (Representante)
E-mail:mvanalli@sp.gov.br

APTA

Andréia Cristina Silva Hirata (Representante)
E-mail:andreia.hirata@sp.gov.br

APTA

Amarílis Beraldo Rós (Representante)
E-mail:amarilis.beraldo@sp.gov.br

D. E. MIRANTE DO PARANAPANEMA

Bruna Muller de Oliveira (Representante)
E-mail:bmuller@prof.educacao.sp.gov.b
r

SABESP

Sandro Marcos Godoy (Representante)
E-mail:smgodoy@sabesp.com.br

SABESP

Sirvaldo Saturnino Silva (Representante)
E-mail:sirvaldosilva@sabesp.com.br

CDRS

Roberto Yassuo Shirasaki (Representante)
E-mail:roberto.shirasaki@sp.gov.br

CDRS

Mario Augusto Totti (Representante)
E-mail:mario.totti@sp.gov.br

SECRETARIA DE DESENVOLVIMENTO REGIONAL

Francisco Torturello (Representante)
E-mail:ftorturello@sdr.sp.gov.br
E-mail alternativo:bubovitor@yahoo.com.br